Isoform-specific regulation of rhythmic gene expression by alternative polyadenylation Institutional Repository Document uri icon

author list (cited authors)

  • Greenwell, B. J., Beytebiere, J. R., Lamb, T. M., Bell-Pedersen, D., Merlin, C., & Menet, J. S.

complete list of authors

  • Greenwell, Ben J||Beytebiere, Joshua R||Lamb, Teresa M||Bell-Pedersen, Deborah||Merlin, Christine||Menet, Jerome S

Book Title

  • bioRxiv

publication date

  • January 1, 2020 11:11 AM