Allele insertion mutagenesis at the EP3 receptor locus Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings


author list (cited authors)

  • Breyer, R. M., DeFoe, S. K., Breyer, M. D., Lee, D. K., Young-Seigler, A. C., & Threadgill, D.

complete list of authors

  • Breyer, RM||DeFoe, SK||Breyer, MD||Lee, DK||Young-Seigler, AC||Threadgill, D

publication date

  • January 2002