Magnetic field effects on plasma plumes Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings

  • 39th EPS Conference on Plasma Physics 2012, EPS 2012 and the 16th International Congress on Plasma Physics

author list (cited authors)

  • Ebersohn, F., Shebalin, J., Girimaji, S., & Staack, D.

complete list of authors

  • Ebersohn, F||Shebalin, J||Girimaji, S||Staack, D

publication date

  • December 2012