Photoinduced dynamics of transition metal dichalcogenides by non-adiabatic first-principles molecular dynamics Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings

  • Abstracts of Lectures of the Physical Society of Japan

author list (cited authors)

  • Kumazoe, H., Krishnamoorthy, A., Bassman, L., Kalia, R. K., Nakano, A., Shimojo, F., & Vashishta, P.

citation count

  • 0

complete list of authors

  • Kumazoe, H||Krishnamoorthy, Aravind||Bassman, Lindsay||Kalia, Rajiv K||Nakano, Aiichiro||Shimojo, F||Vashishta, Priya

publication date

  • October 2018