Remediation of Petroleum Impacted Soils with Electron Beam Irradiation Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings

  • APS Annual Gaseous Electronics Meeting Abstracts

author list (cited authors)

  • Lassalle, J., Campbell, C., Diaz, A., Staack, D., Hoelen, T., Bireta, P., Kong, D., & Sabadell, G.

complete list of authors

  • Lassalle, J||Campbell, C||Diaz, A||Staack, D||Hoelen, T||Bireta, P||Kong, D||Sabadell, G

publication date

  • January 1, 2019 11:11 AM