Persistent photoconductivity of InP nanowire photoconductors bridged between amorphous silicon electrodes Conference Paper uri icon

name of conference

  • Optics East 2007

published proceedings

  • SPIE Proceedings

author list (cited authors)

  • Sarkar, A., V. J., L., Kobayashi, N. P., Straznicky, J., Wang, S., Williams, R. S., & Islam, M. S.

citation count

  • 4

complete list of authors

  • Sarkar, Ataur||V. J., Logeeswaran||Kobayashi, Nobuhiko P||Straznicky, Joseph||Wang, Shih-Yuan||Williams, R Stanley||Islam, M Saif

publication date

  • September 2007