Less now or more later? The functional neuroanatomy of delay of gratification Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings


author list (cited authors)

  • Sripada, C. S., Robinson, E., Garfinkel, S., Ho, S., Phan, K. L., & Liberzon, I.

complete list of authors

  • Sripada, Chandra S||Robinson, Erica||Garfinkel, Sarah||Ho, Shaun||Phan, K Luan||Liberzon, Israel

publication date

  • 2008