Development and optimization of a novel technique for the measurement of bubble frequency Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings

  • Transactions of the American Nuclear Society

author list (cited authors)

  • Fortenberry, S. D., Dominguez-Ontiveros, E. E., Estrada-Perez, C. E., Amini, N., & Hassan, Y. A.

complete list of authors

  • Fortenberry, SD||Dominguez-Ontiveros, EE||Estrada-Perez, CE||Amini, N||Hassan, YA

publication date

  • December 2007