Ten years of nuclear security education, research and training at Texas A&M University Conference Paper uri icon

published proceedings

  • Advances in Nuclear Nonproliferation Technology and Policy Conference: Bridging the Gaps in Nuclear Nonproliferation, ANTPC 2016

author list (cited authors)

  • Chirayath, S. S., Marianno, C. M., Gariazzo, C. A., Nelson, P., Boyle, D. R., & Ragusa, K. H.

complete list of authors

  • Chirayath, SS||Marianno, CM||Gariazzo, CA||Nelson, P||Boyle, DR||Ragusa, KH

publication date

  • January 2016