Layer-by-layer assembly of a magnetic nanoparticle shell on a thermoresponsive microgel core Academic Article uri icon

author list (cited authors)

  • Wong, J. E., Krishnakumar Gaharwar, A., Mller-Schulte, D., Bahadur, D., & Richtering, W.

complete list of authors

  • Wong, John Erik||Krishnakumar Gaharwar, Akhilesh||Müller-Schulte, Detlef||Bahadur, Dhirendra||Richtering, Walter

publication date

  • January 1, 2007 11:11 AM